Elektrikerstammtisch Mitglieder

Suche Firma

FirmaKontaktE-MailWeitere Info
Raffeiner Karl
Hauptstrasse 41
39020 Marling
Tel 0473223072
Fax0473223072
Handy3355437050
elektro.raffeiner@lvh.it

Elektro Egger KG
Hirzerstrasse 11
39011 Lana
Tel 0473561267
Fax0473 569450
Handy3356209000
info@elektroegger.comwww.elektroegger.com

Elektro Bertacco
Romstrasse 107
39014 Burgstall
Tel 0471291483
Handy3357790407
bertacco@exakt.it

Fleckinger Günther
Verdinserstraße 45
39017 Schenna
Tel 0473945442
Handy3389596040
info@elektro-fleckinger.itelektro-fleckinger.it

Gerstgrasser Günther
Weingartnerweg. 7
39012 Meran
Tel 0473440072
Fax0473440072
Handy3357296433
elektro.gg@virgilio.it

Gorfer Alfred
Bahnhofstr. 14
39025 Plaus
Tel 0473660180
Fax0473660180
Handy3393786677
alfred.gorfer@hotmail.com

Prader Gmbh des Stefan Prader
Handwerkerzone am Gomegg 9
39040 Lajen
Tel 0471 655802
Fax0471 1885738
Handy3280815201
info@prader.euwww.prader.eu

Elektro Hillebrand Walter
Kreuzwiesenweg 14
39011 Lana
Tel 0473 564707
Fax0473 554707
info@elektro-hillebrand.itwww.elektro-hillebrand.it

Kastlunger Günther
Wolkensteinstr. 7
39012 Meran
Tel 0473449949
Fax0473 449949
Handy3472607968
kastlunger.g@tin.it

Profilseite
Klotzner Hansjörg
Pichlerstr. 6
39017 Schenna
Tel 0473945382
Fax0473945382
Handy3383940460
elektro-klotzner@rolmail.net

Baukei Kofler Christian
Bozner Straße 2
39011 Lana
Tel 0473 564 482
Fax0473 559 616
Handy3358078580
baukei@rolmail.netwww.baukei.net

Profilseite
Elektro Wimit GmbH
Möltnerstrasse 27
39010 Mölten
Tel 0471668148
Fax0473668317
Handy3356975298
elektro.wimit@dnet.itwww.elektro-wimit.it

Pföstl Daniel
Lauben
39012 Meran
Tel 0473212418
Fax0473212418
Handy3383121664
info@elektro-pfoestl.itwww.elektro-pfoestl.it

Spechtenhauser Walter
St. Josefstrasse 130
39022 Algund
Tel 0473221488
Fax0473221488
Handy3355368695
walter.sp@alice.it

Elektro Tissot
Hübenweg. 18
39022 Algund
Tel 0473447046
Fax0473447046
Handy3355343875
elektrotissot@lvh.it

Elektro Kainz KG
Vinschgauerstraße 41/C
39023 Eyrs
Tel 0473 73 98 99
Handy348 222 33 48
info@elektrokainz.comwww.elektrokainz.com

Elektrikerstammtisch BGA - 39012 Meran - E-Mail: info@elektriker-bga.it - Kontakt - Impressum - dp